Events Calendar 2019

February



March
April
May
All of May is Wine Club Release Month
Come on by the winery and pick up this quarter's wine

Sunday, May 12
Mother's Day at the winery!!
Mom's taste free and receive some bling for their special day!

Saturday, Sunday & Monday, May 25, 26 & 27 From 12 - 5 each day!
Memorial Weekend Open House
Come taste our wines, enjoy savory bites and great comradery!
Our tasting fee is only $5 and free to Wine Club Members!

June
Sunday, June 16
Father's Day at the winery!!
Dad's get special treatment today with free wine tasting for all Dads!

July

Friday, July 5
Concert begins at 7:00pm
Nicole Stromsoe and Dorian Michael Duo
Nicole sings an eclectic mix of classic soul, jazz and blues
accompanied by Dorain Michael's outstanding fingerstyle guitar


Friday, July 12
Concert begins at 7:00pm
Froggy
Best in Blues Guitar

Friday, July 19
Concert begins at 7:00pm
Chris Valdez & Company
Pop & Rock Classics

Friday, July 26
Concert begins at 7:00pm
Jobe Woosley & Company
Folk Americana

August
All of August is Wine Club Release Month
Come on by the winery and pick up this quarter's wine

Friday, August 2
Concert begins at 7:00pm
Dinna Fash Celtic Trio
Contemporary and Traditional Celtic Music

Saturday, August 3
Wine Club Bar-B-Q Starts at 6:00pm
Wine Club Members enjoy a great Bar-B-Q dinner
hosted by Jay & Janet
Plus tasting of all our great wines!


Friday, August 9
Concert begins at 7:00pm
Forest Beutel
Americana Blues

Friday, August 16
Concert begins at 7:00pm
David Rogers
Classical guitar featuring jazz and world elements

Friday, August 23
Concert begins at 7:00pm
Melody Pie
Ballads, Bluegrass and Swing

Friday, August 30
Concert begins at 7:00pm
Dorian Micheal
Amazing fingerstyle guitar

September
August 31, September 1 & 2 from 12 - 5 each day
Labor Day Open House
Come taste our wines and enjoy some tasty appetizers!

October
Friday, October 4th at 6:30pm
Paint & Pinot
with Victoria Knight
November
All of November is Wine Club Release Month
Come on by the winery and pick up this quarter's wine

November 23 & 24
Before Thanksgiving Open House 12 - 5 each day
Tasting of all our wines, great food and company
Come get your wine for the Holiday!

November 29, 30 & December 1
Thanksgiving Weekend Open House 12 - 5 each day
Tasting of all our wines, great food and company

December

Pick up your wine for the Holidays and for all your gift giving this season!
We'll be open 12 - 5pm Saturdays and Sundays thru December 15.